Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Danu Saputra (danu@idnews.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@idnews.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@idnews.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@idnews.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@idnews.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@idnews.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@idnews.id)